Whistling

A modern gentleman whistles and not just when he is happy.

Sometimes he whistles when he is afraid. If Anna Leonowens (Deborah Kerr) of “The King and I” has not convinced you that courage is a byproduct of whistling, perhaps Grover will be more persuasive.

On occasion, a modern gentleman whistles when he feels badass:

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One response to “Whistling”

  1. lavendache says :

    A gentleman whom I secretly like & who I know secretly likes me too sometimes whistles when he sees me around. He was whistling away too yesterday & I was the only one around. What do you think that means?

Please tell Nichol and Dudley what you think:

