Credit Unions

Institutions featuring families in their logos are rare in the area of personal finance.

Modern gentlemen have grown weary of governmental and corporate haggling about accounting and regulation, especially because it seems reasonable to expect both parties to simply behave responsibly and fulfill their duties and obligations.

Wells Fargo has treated me fairly for years, but recently I have given serious thought to taking my financial business to a credit union. And I am well pleased with a local banking institution where I transferred a portion of my assets a year ago.

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Please tell Nichol and Dudley what you think:

